Manor Primary School

School Governors

  • Mr Simon Robson


  • Mrs Miranda Viollet

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Jude Mottram

    Co-opted Governor

  • Miss Kathryn Percival

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mrs Hillary Woolliscroft

    Trust Governor
    Chair of L&M Committee

  • Mrs Alison Turley

    Chair of Governors / Parent Governor

  • Mrs Sheryl Richards

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Dr Sue Robinson

    Local Authority Governor

  • Mr Tim Evers

    Co-opted Governor